mikkeneko: ooh, kaitou's new idea is really interesting
mikkeneko: *easily distracted by shinies*
herongale: Kawaiimae's pulling no punches. This is pure porn.
forgottenlover: ::needs to get to reading the posts::
celes_grant: o.o
mikkeneko: nothin' wrong with that : D
forgottenlover: links first
kytyngurl2: True and TRUE.
celes_grant: GO KAWAIIMAE!! >roots<
forgottenlover: Uncle Scar overview teaser
mikkeneko: at least she's unlikely to run out of time before getting to the end of her porn XD
cerulean_burn: hey, it's a smut challenge
mikkeneko: the other two, I just hope they're pacing themselves
sukino: ;_; Hungry. . . *pouts* I don't know if I should go to the nasty cafeteria OR drive to the chinese food buffet OR don't eat at all. >_>
mikkeneko: and kaitou's a little behind
forgottenlover: And links to chapter one and two of the Story
forgottenlover: http: //www.livejournal.com/users/forgottenlover/78061.html
mikkeneko: suki > you don't have any food in your room at all?
sukino: Nope. >_>;;
forgottenlover: Me and my co-writer are going back and forth and posting links up to date when the other posts
mikkeneko: @_@
forgottenlover: no food?
mikkeneko: what kind of college student are you?
sukino: I'll be ok : D
forgottenlover: ::stare::
sukino: well I didn't hae money!
sukino: *hae
herongale: Jade Pen is going to have to do some interesting moves to get to the porn in his. : -)
mikkeneko: so steal it from the cafeteria!
mikkeneko: that's what it's there for!
cerulean_burn: kaltia's getting touchy-feely, though
cerulean_burn: pah
herongale: I will read Uncle Scar after this challenge is over!
forgottenlover: ::nods::
sukino: lol
forgottenlover: kay!
mikkeneko: I'm disappointed in Kaltia. *sulks* She was only willing to do one pairing.
cerulean_burn: it's hard to read fic and chat at the same time
forgottenlover: I know
mikkeneko: I mean, I understand. XD But the purpose of Iron Smut is to expand one's smutting boundaries...
forgottenlover: ::nods;; no idding
mikkeneko: It's even harder to WRITE fic and chat at the same time, which is why the contestants aren't in here
kytyngurl2: They write for 90 minutes, right?
forgottenlover: I'm open to just about everything, But I didn't think I'd be AWAKE
cerulean_burn: bizarrely, I am now craving bread and butter
mikkeneko: Yeah. They have a little under an hour now
mikkeneko: Should we come to the end and EVERYONE needs more time, I'll probably add another half an hour
kytyngurl2: Kaltia's use of 'french sticks' amuses me.
mikkeneko: but I didn't announce that beforehand so as to increase the pressure : p
cerulean_burn: good idea
sukino: . . .you want me to starve to death don't you? XD
forgottenlover: ::glares at the ceiling:: One of these days I'm going to pummel the neighbors
sukino: . . .hmm, maybe I'll make Adam get me food. >_>;;
kytyngurl2: I bet Al likes to ____ and ______ Ed's french stick.
cerulean_burn: you should probably get something to eat, suki
cerulean_burn: hee!
sukino: he has a car and he loves me <_<
sukino: well I can MAKE him love me >_>
mikkeneko: *snerk* why aren't you participating, kyt? you got your premise right there
sukino: XD
bard_linn: The Return of the Blanks.
bard_linn: *amused much*
mikkeneko: *considers Kalita's*.
herongale: I don't mind if time is added.
mikkeneko: ...considering what challenge I gave her, this fic should get *interesting* soon. X3
kytyngurl2: *giggles*
kytyngurl2: LOL
kytyngurl2: Mikke: You think I can write pron? XD
forgottenlover: I can!
kytyngurl2: Because I can't. It's bad.
forgottenlover: <-- is good at it
bard_linn: FL: you write noncon porn especially well
forgottenlover: ::blinks::
mikkeneko: Kaltia left something important out of her refusals. >: D
cerulean_burn: afk
kytyngurl2: It reads like a 'how to manual'. My pro.n.
bard_linn: Porn for Dummies? *shot*
mikkeneko: time
celes_grant: XD
mikkeneko: How to give your underage brother a handjob in the bath!
kytyngurl2: "Insert tab a into slot b. shake vigouresly"
sukino: . . .
celes_grant: ....
kytyngurl2: bwhaha.
celes_grant: XD
forgottenlover: ::giggle::
bard_linn: Chapter 1: Vocabulary
forgottenlover: I need to work on the what, four non-con requests I have to fill???
cerulean_burn has left the chat room.
forgottenlover: ::glares at meme::
mikkeneko: I have a noncon fic I have to write, as well
mikkeneko: but first I have to do Jade's birthday fic
forgottenlover: I have EnvyxWrath and just a 'give me FMA non-con!!' for sure
bard_linn: For those not familiar with porn, it is necessary first to become acquiantedd with the necessary language.....blah blah blah
mikkeneko: hee
herongale: I have three stories I want to write... a Scar/Al, a Scar/Lust, and ... er, a Roy/Ed.
cerulean_burn has entered the chat room.
mikkeneko: wb lockheed
cerulean_burn: grazie
cerulean_burn: AIM does nto love me
mikkeneko: roy/ed? you, heron?
forgottenlover: I killed my Roy/Ed muse
mikkeneko: is Roy Scar in disguise or something?
celes_grant: we love you tho lockheed T.T
sukino: Yes! My almost boyfriend is going to get me food! <3
mikkeneko: Yay!
herongale: Yeah. "Alchemists without Borders" is the working title. : -)
forgottenlover: But PedoDaddyKink!Roy stuck around
cerulean_burn: good
bard_linn: *just watches*
mikkeneko: that one is not a kink of mine : p
forgottenlover: I have many kinks, I can link you to the list on Swordage's LJ....
mikkeneko: I've only got one big one, really. Mmmm, tied-up-ed.
herongale: Tied up Ed is hot.
mikkeneko: mmyes
forgottenlover: yes, but Ed as a Dom is better... unless it's Al
mikkeneko: tied-up-al isn't bad either
mikkeneko: but it's not quite the same
herongale: I like Ed as dom over Al. It's so unexpected.
mikkeneko: speaking of which, who here has read velvet mace's stuff?
forgottenlover: I haven't...
mikkeneko: heron > ...but there's no SPORT. It's so EASY.
bard_linn: All of Pawns.: )
bard_linn: Haven't gotten to the smut yet.
mikkeneko: I was referring to her smutathon, really
mikkeneko: it's extremely hot, although for some reason Roy makes me sad
mikkeneko: I feel like he's just playing with their emotions
bard_linn: Smut does little for me really
forgottenlover: is that the three post thingy?
mikkeneko: yeah
forgottenlover: with the contracts?
mikkeneko: yeah
forgottenlover: I read that!
forgottenlover: I saved that
herongale: I haven't read velvet_mace's thing. Where is it?
kytyngurl2: Mikke: I'm torn on that Roy.
forgottenlover: I like that Roy
mikkeneko: On one hand, he's such a manipulative, exploitative bastard
kytyngurl2: Half of me is like "He wants love! And they won't give it to him... Awwww."
kytyngurl2: Yeah.
mikkeneko: on the other... I'll forgive him IF he genuinely cares about them
kytyngurl2: In the Ed bits, it's not so bad. The Al part? Whoa.
mikkeneko: and isn't just playing witht heir emotions for the hell of it
kytyngurl2: I think he does.
forgottenlover: ::bounces::
kytyngurl2: I think he honestly wants them to love him, and he loves them.
forgottenlover: He has an Elric fetish
mikkeneko: who doesn't?
mikkeneko: Aww.
forgottenlover: remember, he was looking for Hohenheim
herongale: oh, i read the first part of that.
kytyngurl2: His means of getting there were a little off though.
mikkeneko: I hope so. I also hope she'll write more of it.
mikkeneko: Heh. Effective, but immoral nonetheless.
mikkeneko: "I call this revenge for clause 12 fucking D."
forgottenlover: hehehehe
mikkeneko: Ed can keep up with him most of the time tho. : D
kytyngurl2: That bit was great.
celes_grant: time >0<
mikkeneko: hai
kytyngurl2: Suffering through bad bondage sex.
forgottenlover: it was
forgottenlover: I can so SEE that
mikkeneko: well, as he observed, Ed was more interested in punishing him than in making it sexy
mikkeneko: not that I blame him
kytyngurl2: *nods*
kytyngurl2: I'm not sure how much of it is really nonconsentual... and how much of it is the boys playing hard to get.
mikkeneko: For Al, it was harder to tell
forgottenlover: no kidding
forgottenlover: he ran away
forgottenlover: litterally
kytyngurl2: Very much so.
mikkeneko: Al was very much of a "methinks the boy doth protest too much"
kytyngurl2: Yeah.
kytyngurl2: Cutting him off from the safe word was not a good thing though.: /
mikkeneko: Nope.
mikkeneko: what's the point of a safeword otherwise?
forgottenlover: no kidding...
kytyngurl2: Though I think those times Al was using it as punishment more than as a safeword. *should re-read*
kytyngurl2: "You mentioned, Ed! Mari--"
forgottenlover: ::nods::
mikkeneko: >_> the boy definitely doth protest too much/
cerulean_burn has left the chat room.
kytyngurl2: I would like to see Roy win their hearts.
kytyngurl2: That could be very very cute.
bard_linn: Ack. thunderstorm. I'm flying out of here.
celes_grant: o.o
forgottenlover: bye!
kytyngurl2: Heron: You still need the link?
celes_grant: buhbye
kytyngurl2: Bye!
herongale: Yes
bard_linn has left the chat room.
mikkeneko: oops, I missed her
cerulean_burn has entered the chat room.
mikkeneko: hmm. not sure we're gonna have enough people for a proper vote...
mikkeneko: *ponders how to do this*
kytyngurl2: http: //www.livejournal.com/tools/memories.bml?user=velvet_mace&keyword=Smutathon&filter=all
celes_grant: mikke-san?
herongale: Anax is watching, too, and we're discussing on telnet. Want me to invite him to vote?
mikkeneko: yes plz
celes_grant: >shifty eyes< what happens if the contestant finishes early??
mikkeneko: yes celes?
mikkeneko: XD nothing. they get to take a break for the rest of the time.
celes_grant: LOL mmkay <3
forgottenlover: I might be able to get Hagane_no in on the vote
mikkeneko: Cool.
mikkeneko: I'm also thinking about giving everyone two votes
mikkeneko: obviously you can't vote for the same story twice, but you can vote for your two favorite
kytyngurl2: *nods*
sukino: ok back. *collapses* I had to give nelson money.
herongale: Anax can't come on to AIM... doesn't have it... but is willing to give his vote through me. You can confirm his vote later through email, if you want. : -)
mikkeneko: Okay.
mikkeneko: I'm not really worried about cheating.
mikkeneko: what would be the point?
forgottenlover: and Hagane is waiting for a call otherwise she'd come
cerulean_burn: heh
mikkeneko: Whent he time comes to vote, you may vote anonymously if you choose, although IP logging will be on
cerulean_burn: how do we vote?
mikkeneko: post in the thread
cerulean_burn: hokay
mikkeneko: I'd prefer to keep everything together
herongale: Oh, hey. Anax can post in the thread. I'll tell him to do that.
mikkeneko: *nods*
celes_grant: do we simply comment on who we choose?
mikkeneko: I might ask that
mikkeneko: it would make vote-counting simple and easy
forgottenlover: HAHA! Dor really is almost to the Smut
celes_grant: choose/vote whatever XD
mikkeneko: he has half an hour
forgottenlover: that was a 'come grop me brother' if I ever saw one
mikkeneko: if kawaiimae is done/almost done, I probably won't extend the time another half hour
celes_grant: time!!
mikkeneko: thank you ^^
sukino: I hope Kaitou will be able to finish >_>;;
celes_grant: >w<
herongale: So we comment on our top two?
celes_grant: yw
mikkeneko: me too
mikkeneko: Right.
herongale: kk
celes_grant: yosh
mikkeneko: Like I said, you may comment either signed in or anonymous.
mikkeneko: Myself, I have a preference for anonymous when it comes to voting.
kytyngurl2: *nods*
kytyngurl2: Sounds good
mikkeneko: Does anyone in here know sockren?
forgottenlover: I do
herongale: I do
herongale: Sockren wants to play?
forgottenlover: he randomly tries to convince me Neopets are good
mikkeneko: no, he hasn't asked me
mikkeneko: I'm wondering if I should ask *him*
forgottenlover: I don't see why not
celes_grant: nene everyone~! KawaiiMae has finished
mikkeneko: cool!
herongale: Well, I told him that I was going to do this, so he knows it's going on. : -)
mikkeneko: has she posted her last bit?
celes_grant: yes'm
mikkeneko: you could remind him, all the same ^^
celes_grant: go read >w< onegaishimasu
mikkeneko: Woo, Kaitou is to the smut. XD
mikkeneko: DREAMSMUT
sukino: lolXD
forgottenlover: ::flails and goes to read ones that aren't her authors::
mikkeneko: Heron, would you mind if I deleted the thread between you and kaltia at the top?
herongale: GO ahead. : -)
mikkeneko: I don't know if I need to, I just have a preference for clean and orderly. XD
mikkeneko: there we go.
cerulean_burn has left the chat room.
cerulean_burn has entered the chat room.
mikkeneko: wb
mikkeneko: AIM really does hate you
cerulean_burn: fucking AIM!
herongale: No go from Sockren!
cerulean_burn: I'm not even running iTunes
mikkeneko: *reads kawaii's fic*
mikkeneko: Okay.
forgottenlover: this is all I'm doing for fear of crash
mikkeneko: I shouldn't giggle.
cerulean_burn: it takes a hell of a lot to really crash Mac OSX, but AIM is really unstable on my computer
kytyngurl2: *giggle*
mikkeneko: But I've read too many parodies of country!slash
herongale: Country!slash?
forgottenlover: bad rhyme
mikkeneko: you know... USAxIraq
mikkeneko: or USA/UK
mikkeneko: that sort of thing
mikkeneko: so now I'm envisioning a giant Amestris that looks like Roy, and a giant Ishvar that looks like Scar
mikkeneko: and Roy!Amestris is going "Who's your daddy?
Uh-huh!"
forgottenlover: ::does::
forgottenlover: neuuu
forgottenlover: that's such a O.- immage
mikkeneko: I know
mikkeneko: *giggle*
mikkeneko: mustn't giggle...
herongale: I think the little postscript is what makes it for me. It's like the end of one of those cop shows from the 50s.
mikkeneko: "Where are they now?
cerulean_burn: heh
cerulean_burn: I like that one
cerulean_burn: it's almost, but not quite, pointless smut
herongale: It truly meets the spirit of the contest. I approve.
kytyngurl2: Yay!
forgottenlover: that amuses me
forgottenlover: Ps: the fic ends here
forgottenlover: hahahaha!
cerulean_burn: also, it's hot
forgottenlover: I always forget how Wordy Dor is ::snicker::
cerulean_burn: Dor is Jade Pen?
forgottenlover: yes
forgottenlover: it's short for Dorochet
mikkeneko: Assistants, please remind your contestants that they have only twenty minutes to finish
cerulean_burn: mmm, kaltia's is getting beautifully sketchy
cerulean_burn: it's not as straightforward as I thought
herongale: I detect the beginning of Porn from Jade!
forgottenlover: yes!
forgottenlover: I know!
forgottenlover: He's all like 'almost there'
forgottenlover: he amuses me
mikkeneko: aheh
mikkeneko: and kaitou's onto the smut too, I see
herongale: *nodsnods*
herongale: I'm so proud of everyone!
mikkeneko: this is turning out pretty well
cerulean_burn: agreed
sukino: hai! <3
forgottenlover: fun!
celes_grant: XD I like wordy
herongale: Scar is so inspirational. *wipes away tear* Except, up, for Kaltia.
celes_grant: anyways >_>
forgottenlover: I think my random 'give me smut' thing I do to Dor helped his speed writing
forgottenlover: ::notes that killed the chat::
forgottenlover: too straightforward?
mikkeneko: heh. no worries
mikkeneko: I'm just slightly distracted
forgottenlover: ah
kytyngurl2: Sorry, am distracted too... *works on a few things*
mikkeneko: that is one thing I miss from the original Iron Smut
forgottenlover: what?
mikkeneko: there were more people watching, and the audience chat was a lot rowdier
forgottenlover: ::nods::
mikkeneko: maybe it's too early in the morning for rowdiness XD
forgottenlover: it'll get bigger
sukino: yes. XD
cerulean_burn: ...
cerulean_burn: it's 4: 47 EST
kytyngurl2: *gets drunk and throws chairs around*
celes_grant: XD morning.. >snerks looks outside< it's afternoon
mikkeneko: hush
herongale: I'm reading the stories over to make sure I am sure of my vote.
sukino: I'm too hungry to be rowdy XD
kytyngurl2: *wham*
cerulean_burn: you freaky PSTer
kytyngurl2: Whoops, sorry Ceres... FL...!!!
mikkeneko: it's 1: 46 PM. on weekends I usually get up just around now
mikkeneko: heh!
forgottenlover: huh?
forgottenlover: what I do?
mikkeneko: she hit you with a chair
mikkeneko: by accident, I'm sure ;-)
forgottenlover: Why?
kytyngurl2: Yeah, whoops. ^_^;
forgottenlover: ::tacs Roy::
forgottenlover: bully!
kytyngurl2: I'm drunk and rowd--!!!
forgottenlover: ::smirks::
kytyngurl2: I'm sorry! I was aiming for Ed but he was too short!
forgottenlover: He went to take a nap!
kytyngurl2: It just sailed right over his head.
mikkeneko: WHO ARE YOU CALLING TOO SHORT TO HIT WITH A LARGE PROJECTILE?
forgottenlover: ::facepalm::
sukino: . . .
sukino: XD
kytyngurl2: YOU. YOU SEE SOME OTHER CHIBI ALCHEMIST IN HERE?
sukino: XDDD
forgottenlover: ::sits on Roy:: Don't make me get between you two!
forgottenlover: ::pause::
kytyngurl2: Of course, if they were shorter than Ed... they'd be microscoptic.
forgottenlover: unles youre naked
kytyngurl2: XD
cerulean_burn: feel better, Mikke?
mikkeneko: was I feeling bad?
mikkeneko: ^^;
mikkeneko: I t wasn't intended as a criticism, just a comparison of the two Iron Smuts I've been at
mikkeneko: the writing itself is progressing much more steadily this time than that time, so it's hardly inferior... just different
forgottenlover: ::giggles:
cerulean_burn: I looked away for just a minute, and I came back to a basketball game audience!
kytyngurl2: When was the previous one and was it for FMA?
forgottenlover: yeah!
kytyngurl2: *makes a wave*
mikkeneko: The previous one was... oh gee, ages ago
forgottenlover: ::stands and sits::
mikkeneko: and it wasn't FMA. in fact, it wasn't for any one fandom
mikkeneko: Time.
cerulean_burn: ::throws cups::
mikkeneko: IIRC, the two stories involved were... GW, and a GW/YnM/something crossover
forgottenlover: O.O
cerulean_burn: hmm
mikkeneko: Ten minuets remaining!
celes_grant: nyan X3
cerulean_burn: I like the single fandom set up better, I think
cerulean_burn: easier to judge the results
forgottenlover: no jest
mikkeneko: the crossover one was kind of whoa
cerulean_burn: I can imagine
mikkeneko: It turned out pretty good, but imagine you're reading along, reading along this little GW fic... AND SUDDENLY MURAKI POPS UP!
herongale: I would not even bother to participate in something like that. Too hard to judge.
cerulean_burn: I don't like crossovers, so I'd be tempted to vote for the other just for that, not necessarily on the merits of the story
cerulean_burn: the more restrictive the challenge, the easier for the readers
mikkeneko: And to a certain extent, on the writers
forgottenlover: ::flails::
forgottenlover: ::stares hard at Dor's fic:: this better get done!
mikkeneko: I might could give them an extra ten minutes.
mikkeneko: What do you all think?
herongale: I'm so proud of Kaitou here.
forgottenlover: sure!
cerulean_burn: yeah
herongale: Go for it.
sukino: whatever you like! : D
mikkeneko: Okay. a surprise ten minutes, heh.
cerulean_burn: I really want the stories to be finished
cerulean_burn has left the chat room.
mikkeneko: I expect they're spending *this* ten minute block rushing desperately to try and finish
herongale: It's a good compromise. That way, Kawaii isn't penalized for ending quickly.
forgottenlover: ::nods::
mikkeneko: so if they get another ten minute block, they can probably finish it up
cerulean_burn has entered the chat room.
sukino: should we tell out authors about the extra ten minutes now, or at the ten minute mark?
mikkeneko: wb
mikkeneko: I wouldn't want to penalize kawaii for that. she gets mad props
cerulean_burn: now would be better
mikkeneko: think so?
forgottenlover: I just told Dor 'five minutes'
cerulean_burn: yeah, that way they can take ti into account now
cerulean_burn: instead fo rushing to finish and going back after
mikkeneko: Okay, assistants, tell your contestants.
forgottenlover: <--is cruel
cerulean_burn: I just want everybody to finish
herongale: *nodsnods*
sukino: lol
sukino: Kaitou was wrapping it up XD but she says she'll take it so she it won't seemed so rushed.
forgottenlover: ::giggles::
forgottenlover: Dor was confused
mikkeneko: poor dor
sukino: so was Kaitou at first XD
sukino: she was said: EH?!
mikkeneko: is
kytyngurl2 still here?
kytyngurl2: Yeah.
kytyngurl2: I just told Kaltia 'five minutes' too.
mikkeneko: ok, just making sure : -)
herongale: I'm going to take 5-10 minutes after the end of this before voting, BTW. I will want to re-read everything.
kytyngurl2: I guess it's end time now.
celes_grant: ...
cerulean_burn: ditto what heron said
mikkeneko: I'm going to have the voting open until half-past
cerulean_burn: okay
herongale: perfect
sukino: *rolls* Kaitou has made me love this pairing even more. *happy sigh*
mikkeneko:
kytyngurl2, not sure you caught it, but I'm giving the contestants until ten after to finish up
mikkeneko: uhh.... kyt. ^^; my bad.
kytyngurl2: It's okay. I'm idiotic. *flush*
mikkeneko: no worries
cerulean_burn: ahhh...tea
cerulean_burn: gee, I still want bread and butter
cerulean_burn: or bread and jam
mikkeneko: go ahead and get some
cerulean_burn: I'm afraid AIM will quit again as soon as I get up
mikkeneko: aw
forgottenlover: I think dor is done
forgottenlover: yes
forgottenlover: he's done
mikkeneko: awesome.
mikkeneko: has he posted his finish?
forgottenlover: yes
kytyngurl2: Woot
mikkeneko: ^^
forgottenlover: hehee!
sukino: I think Kaitou is still working ^^;;
forgottenlover: and Dor is running away now
mikkeneko: yup, there he goes
mikkeneko: did he have somewhere to be, or is he just nervous?
forgottenlover: he had to go
forgottenlover: he was only on for this
mikkeneko: gotcha
forgottenlover: he's almost never on at this hour
mikkeneko: this hour? what time zone is he in?
forgottenlover: no idea
mikkeneko: huh
mikkeneko: well, it matters not. ^^
forgottenlover: He's two hours over from me, I think
forgottenlover: and it's 3
forgottenlover: he's usually not on until 7ish
mikkeneko: ah
forgottenlover: we be nightowls
herongale: Are we supposed to note which are our first and second choices? Will the votes be weighted?
forgottenlover: ::pokes it::
mikkeneko: I wasn't planning to
mikkeneko: that's too complicated for me
cerulean_burn: heh
mikkeneko: mind you, you don't HAVE to vote twice
herongale: Kk.
mikkeneko: if there was only one story you really liked, then only vote once ^^
herongale: Nope, that's not the issue. I'm torn between three!
mikkeneko: aww
kytyngurl2: Is time up now?
forgottenlover: should be
mikkeneko: pretty much
sukino: I just told Kaitou it was time, so she should be posting ^^
mikkeneko: I have thirty seconds left, but that doesn't matter much either way
sukino: yup!
mikkeneko: anyway, there are a number of things you could choose to vote by
mikkeneko: which one you liked best, OR which one you think had the best smut, OR which one you think had the best storytelling, OR which one you think demonstrated best use of the challenge
sukino: the authors are done for now, yes? Kaitou is wondering : P
herongale: One of my votes is cast!
mikkeneko: Yeah,e veryone should be done and posted now.
forgottenlover: Kaltia never actually hit smut
forgottenlover: ::whine::
cerulean_burn: alas
mikkeneko: Yay, all done.
mikkeneko: *throws confetti*
mikkeneko: *and chairs*
celes_grant: mikke-san
mikkeneko: yes?
celes_grant: forgive me for sounding stupid >_> I don't use LJ much
forgottenlover: ::ducks behind roy::
celes_grant: how dDO you reply anonymously? would I have to dign out XD?
celes_grant: sign*
mikkeneko: that's one way to do it
forgottenlover: got to 'more options;
cerulean_burn has left the chat room.
celes_grant: more and options... okie <3
cerulean_burn has entered the chat room.
mikkeneko: wb
mikkeneko: voting time : D
cerulean_burn: that was really bad timing
cerulean_burn: I just got a chat invite from someone whose name I didn't quite catch, but I think might be my thirteen-year-old cousin
cerulean_burn: she's going to think I blew her off
mikkeneko: oh dear
cerulean_burn: ::headdesk::
kytyngurl2: IM her back?
cerulean_burn: didn't catch her name
cerulean_burn: it had numbers next to it
forgottenlover: eep
herongale: My votes are cast!
herongale: I have to say, Kaitou's was a really close call. I actually found that one very sexy.
mikkeneko: has anax voted?
herongale: Not yet. I'll prod.
mikkeneko: oh damn, I have to unscreen all the votes
mikkeneko: well, I'll do that at the end
herongale: Oh.
herongale: I didn't know votes were screened. : -)
mikkeneko: anonymous comments are screened
cerulean_burn: Mikke; I don't mind casting my votes publically. Would you prefer they were anonymous?
herongale: I voted publically. But I think that either way is okay.
mikkeneko: I generally prefer anonymous when it comes to voting
forgottenlover: ::flails::
mikkeneko: but if you want the world to know who you voted for, feel free ;-)
forgottenlover: okay, i have my two votes ::goes to vote::
cerulean_burn: heh
mikkeneko: one vote cast
kytyngurl2: *votes*
mikkeneko: *rereads fic*
herongale: If it makes you feel better, I can delete my votes and repost them as anon?
sukino: I;ve reading
sukino: *I'm
mikkeneko: nah, you don't have to ^^
herongale: Alright. : -)
celes_grant: >done voting< ^^
cerulean_burn: voted
forgottenlover: I'm insulted
forgottenlover: it just insisted I prove my humanity
sukino: I'm slow ;_;
forgottenlover: -_-
kytyngurl2: *snickers*
cerulean_burn: hee!
herongale: Anax voted.
forgottenlover: THERE
celes_grant: XD It made me prove I'm human too
forgottenlover: Now I can go lookit the posts on my Ed/Havoc humor
herongale: Mikke, votes will all be unscreened at 5: 30?
mikkeneko: yup
herongale: Alright. I'm outta here! *hugs to everyone* Later!
cerulean_burn: adios!
forgottenlover: bye!
forgottenlover: ::hugs::
celes_grant: bubye
herongale has left the chat room.
mikkeneko: oops, missed her
forgottenlover: ::bounces::
celes_grant: >rolls<
sukino: I can't decide on my second vote. ;_;
sukino: *wibbles*
celes_grant: >pats< ooohhh
forgottenlover: ::shoves Hagane_no to go vote::
celes_grant: this is more fun than i had anticipated... is there a chance this will be done again?
forgottenlover: ::bounces::
kytyngurl2: ^__^
mikkeneko: mmkay, time to unscreen the votes
mikkeneko: *goes to do so*
cerulean_burn: w00t
mikkeneko: watch this space, everyone : D
mikkeneko: Lockheed, did you vote twice?
mikkeneko: I only see one signed in from you
cerulean_burn: no, I only voted once
mikkeneko: er, n/m, you don't have to answer ^^;
cerulean_burn: heh
cerulean_burn: s'ok
mikkeneko: okay. so far we have, three votes for kawaiimae.
mikkeneko: Four votes for Jade.
mikkeneko: Two votes for kaltia.
mikkeneko: And five votes for Kaitou. ^^
celes_grant: and that's everyone right XD
cerulean_burn: huh
cerulean_burn: someone else only voted once, too
mikkeneko: Correction, four votes for kawaii.
cerulean_burn: ahhh
cerulean_burn: I take it back
mikkeneko: looks like we have a winner!
celes_grant: Kaitou, right?
mikkeneko: yup
celes_grant: congratulations to Kaitou ^_^
kytyngurl2: *opens champane*
forgottenlover: hehe
mikkeneko: *clinks glasses*
mikkeneko: thanks, everyone!
cerulean_burn: good contest!
cerulean_burn has left the chat room.
forgottenlover: ::takes the bottle before any is poured::
celes_grant: XD oi oi give that back
forgottenlover: ::gives a sulky look:: whyfor?
mikkeneko: hey there, you're underage, aren't you? ;-)
mikkeneko: *recovers bottle*
forgottenlover: ::snatches it back::
forgottenlover: so?
forgottenlover: ::runs away::
celes_grant: >0<!! >chases<
mikkeneko: Anyway, yes, hopefully there will be more Iron Smuts in the future ^_^
celes_grant: truant-- er... that's if youre skipping school... er... underage alcoholic XD...!!!
forgottenlover: ::ducks into a small hole and stares out at the big people::
mikkeneko: we'll see if there's any interest
The end!
no subject
Date: 2005-05-28 04:13 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2005-05-28 05:10 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2005-05-28 05:13 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2005-05-28 04:17 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2005-05-28 04:59 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2005-05-28 05:02 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2005-05-28 05:11 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2005-05-28 05:44 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2005-05-28 06:26 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2005-05-28 06:56 pm (UTC)Thanks everyone, again!
no subject
Date: 2005-05-28 07:05 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2005-05-29 06:31 am (UTC)